Juhayna Website

Couverture analytique

Raffermir Analyste Téléphone E-Mail
Alpha Mena Imen Ben Ahmed 21671788870 i.benahmed@alpamena.net
Arqaam Capital Mohammad Kamal +971(0)4 507 1743 mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
Michel Salameh +961(0)1 957 920 michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial Nancy Fahmy +202 3308 7287 nfahmy@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital Khaled Sadek +202 3333 7223 Khaled.Sadek@cicapital.com.eg
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa +202 3535 6156 halaa@EFG-HERMES.com
Nada Amin +20 (0)2 3535 6385 namin@EFG-HERMES.com
Exotix Partners Esili Eigbe +2348056007679 esili.eigbe@exotix.com
GoldmanSachs Eyad Faraj +971 4 376 3476 Eyad.Faraj@gs.com
HC Securities Noha Baraka +202 3535 7366 nbaraka@hc-si.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton +971 4 423 6923 nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Pharos Holding Neveen Ghonima + 202 2739 3670 Neveen.Ghonima@pharosholding.com
Prime Abu Bakr Emam 02-33005724 AEmam@egy.primegroup.org
Omneya El Hammamy 02-33005718 OElHammamy@egy.primegroup.org
Renaissance Capital Mohamed Zein +971 (0) 4409 2032 Mzein@rencap.com
Sigma Capital Yasmine Radwan +202 3335 7575 yasmine.radwan@sigma-capital.com