تغطية بحثية

مؤسسة المحلل هاتف البريد الإلكتروني
GoldmanSachs Harsh Mehta 21671788870 Harsh.mehta@gs.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa +20235356156 halaa@EFG-HERMES.com
Nada Amin +20235356385 namin@EFG-HERMES.com
Mirna Maher +20235356141 mmaher@egf-hermes.com
CI Capital Alaa Tolba +202 3333 7236 alaa.tolba@cicapital.com
Mirna Mohsen +202 3333 7234 mirna.mohsen@cicapital.com
Arqaam Capital Hadeel ElMasry +202 2 728 9665 hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Michel Salameh +971 4 507 1724 michel.salameh@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial Toka El Waziry +20224616420 telwazery@beltonefinancial.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton +971 4 423 6923 nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Anup Kataria +91 80 6737 2218 anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
Renaissance Capital Ahmed Hafez +20 (122) 774-4911 AHafez@rencap.com
Pharos Holding Diyar Hozayen +20227393670 Diyar.Hozaien@pharosholding.com
HC Securities Youssef Badawy +20235357306 ybadawy@hc-si.com
Noha Baraka +20235357366 noha.baraka@hc-si.com
Prime Nada Omar nabouzeidnabouzeid@egy.primegroup.orgegy.primegroup.org
Mubasher Yasmine Radwan yasmine.radwan@mubasherfs.com
AAIB Ibrahim Mansour +2 (02) 279 29050 imansour@aaisecurities.com
Naeem Hisham Hamdy +20235355018 Hisham.hamdy@naeemholding.com
Omneya El Hammamy +202-33005718 Omneya.el-hammamy@naeemholding.com
Alpha Mena Imen Ben Ahmed +21671788870 i.benahmed@alpamena.net
Exotix Partners Esili Eigbe +2348056007679 esili.eigbe@exotix.com